Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Find a Location Near You > San Luis Obispo
San Luis Obispo
Victor J Jasper
Direct (805) 979-3804 Ext. x296
Email:   vjasper@medallionmtg.com
Website: http://medallionmtg.com/vicjasper
NMLS #: 633241
Mary Alice Trudeau
Sales Manager
Direct (805) 979-3804 Ext. x304
Email:   mtrudeau@medallionmtg.com
Website: http://medallionmtg.com/marytrudeau
NMLS #: 334371
Christa Abma
Direct (805) 979-3804 Ext. x314
Email:   cabma@medallionmtg.com
Website: http://medallionmtg.com/christaabma
NMLS #: 704125
Zoe Raithel
Direct (805) 979-3804 Ext. x313
Email:   teamzoe@medallionmtg.com
Website: http://medallionmtg.com/zoe
NMLS #: 894102
Rick Kirk
Direct (805) 979-3804 Ext. 297
Email:   rkirk@medallionmtg.com
Website: http://medallionmtg.com/rickkirk
NMLS #: 375012
Dannielle Akers
Direct (805) 979-3804 Ext. x312
Email:   dakers@medallionmtg.com
Kellie Atkinson
Direct (805) 979-3804 Ext. x308
Email:   katkinson@medallionmtg.com
NMLS #: 836444
Medallion Mortgage Company
28632 Roadside Drive, Suite 265, Agoura Hills, CA  91301
Toll Free:  (888) 869-7683
Office:  (818) 338-6852
administration@medallionmtg.com
Copyright © 2019 Medallion Mortgage Company is Licensed by the Department of Corporations under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Corporate Identifier #311724.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map