Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Find a Location Near You > Oxnard
Oxnard
Jeannette Hernandez
Direct (805) 306-8050 Ext. 236
Email:   jhernandez@medallionmtg.com
NMLS #: 288540
Patty Michel
Direct (805) 306-8050 Ext. 226
Email:   pmichel@medallionmtg.com
NMLS #: 289779
Norma Sandoval
Office (805) 306-8050
Email:   nsandoval@medallionmtg.com
NMLS #: 447964
Claudia Sandoval
Office (805) 766-7160
Email:   csandoval@medallionmtg.com
NMLS #: 472110
Jeannette Earnshaw
Office (805) 306-8050 Ext. 292
Email:   jearnshaw@medallionmtg.com
NMLS #: 283862
Pat Kearney
Office (805) 306-8050 Ext. 290
Email:   pkearney@medallionmtg.com
NMLS #: 325822
Ricardo Dominguez
Direct (805) 306-8050 Ext. 286
Email:   rdominguez@medallionmtg.com
NMLS #: 249652
Martha Salas
Direct (805) 890-2008
Email:   msalas@medallionmtg.com
NMLS #: 261218
Anita Lynch
Toll Free (805) 306-8050 Ext. 323
Email:   anital@medalliontmg.com
NMLS #: 262757
Miguel Viesca
Direct (805) 306-8050 Ext. x224
Email:   mviesca@medallionmtg.com
NMLS #: 249668
Jason Russell Haroldsen
Cell (818) 730-2365
Email:   jharoldsen@medallionmtg.com
NMLS #: 482907
Corinna Durazo
Direct (818) 306-8050 Ext. 223
Email:   cdurazo@medallionmtg.com
Medallion Mortgage Company
28632 Roadside Drive, Suite 265, Agoura Hills, CA  91301
Toll Free:  (888) 869-7683
Office:  (818) 338-6852
administration@medallionmtg.com
Copyright © 2019 Medallion Mortgage Company is Licensed by the Department of Corporations under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. Corporate Identifier #311724.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map